Now You See Her by James Patterson Review

Now You See Her

By James Patterson

Would you risk your life to save the life of a stranger?  This is the dilemma Nina Bloom finds herself facing.  Nina has been in hiding since she found out she was pregnant eighteen years ago, but when an innocent man is about to be executed for a crime he didn’t commit Nina is the only one who can save him.

This was an intense suspense filled novel; James Patterson has managed to capture our attentions from the very beginning and does not let it go even after the end.  The book starts off with the history of Nina and why she is now in hiding and continues until she faces the demons from her past and they are laid to rest. This book is definitely worth the read, and the audio book was a lot of fun for me I especially enjoyed the added sound effects.

As always if you have any requests or recommendations email me at:

Reflections.of.a.BookWorm@gmail.com

Be sure to visit my blogs at:

https://reflectionsofabookworm.wordpress.com/

http://bookwormrflects8.blogspot.com/

You can even follow me on Twitter

                                               @BookWormRflect

1 Comment

Filed under Action/Adventure, Book Reviews, Fiction, Mystery, Romance, Suspense, Thriller

One response to “Now You See Her by James Patterson Review

  1. Em

    I would read this book, just based on the author. I read him for years.

    Just to let you know, I’m moving my blog

    from:
    http://emaginette.blogspot.ca/
    to
    http://emaginette.wordpress.com/

    Please follow me at my address when you get a chance. 🙂

Leave a Reply

